Africa

  • Cairo
    2G Asmaa Fahmy Concession
    Golf Area, Postal Code 11341
    Heliopolis, Cairo
    Tel: +20 (22) 690 7208
    Fax: +20 (22) 690 6821
    cairo@matdan.com
  • UK
    10th Floor
    No 10 Fenchurch Street
    London EC3M 3BE
    Tel: +44 (0) 20 7929 1300
    Fax: +44 (0) 20 7929 1301
    london@matdan.com

Close window

North America

  • Houston
    4544 Post Oak Place, Suite 160
    Houston
    Texas 77027
    Tel: +1 (713) 622 1633
    Fax: +1 (713) 622 1644
    houston@matdan.com
  • Newfoundland
    391 Stavanger Drive, St John's,
    Newfoundland, A1A 5G1
    Tel: +1 (709) 739 4325
    Fax: +1 (709) 739 4421
    stjohns@matdan.com
  • Calgary
    Suite 1860,
    444-5 Avenue S.W.
    Calgary, Alberta
    T2P 2T8
    Tel: +1 (403) 571 4271
    Fax: +1 (403) 571 4284
    calgary@matdan.com

Close window

Russia and CIS

  • Russia
    Office 909, 8 Novinskiy Boulv.
    Moscow, 121099 Russia
    Tel: +7 (495) 228 5891
    Alt: +7 (495) 228 5892
    russia@matdan.com

Close window

Middle East

  • Dubai
    112 Flower of Garhoud Building
    Al Garhoud, PO Box 27503
    Dubai
    Tel: +971 (0) 4282 0021
    Fax: +971 (0) 4282 0023
    dubai@matdan.com
  • Abu Dhabi
    10th Floor, Suite 1002 Falcon Tower,
    Al Nasr Street, PO Box 2472,
    Abu Dhabi
    Tel: +971 (02) 634 7440
    Fax: +971 (02) 634 7449
    abudhabi@matdan.com
  • Riyadh
    Al Bait Complex Building No 5, Appt 30,
    Salah Uddin Ayubi Street, PO Box 1774,
    Riyadh 11441
    Tel: +966 (01) 227 7836
    Fax: +966 (01) 227 7215
    riyadh@matdan.com

Close window

Asia Pacific

  • Singapore
    80 Anson Road,
    No 30-01 Fuji Xerox Towers
    Singapore 079907
    Tel: +65 6224 3141
    Fax: +65 6224 6605
    singapore@matdan.com
  • Australia
    189 Hay Street
    Subiaco
    Western Australia 6008
    Tel: +61 (8) 9285 1669
    Fax: +61 (8) 9285 0493
    australia@matdan.com
  • Indonesia
    Graha Atrium 10th Floor No 10-03A
    Jl. Senen Raya 135, Jakarta Pusat
    Indonesia
    Tel: +62 (21) 3500 207
    Fax: +62 (21) 2313 427
    indonesia@matdan.com
  • Malaysia
    No 25 Jalan Melaka
    42000 Port Klang Selangor
    Malaysia
    Tel: +60 (03) 3165 3167
    Fax: +60 (03) 3165 3168
    malaysia@matdan.com
  • Vietnam
    Saigon 3 Building, R.401
    140 Nguyen Van Thu St.
    District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
    Vietnam
    Tel: +84 (89) 111 903
    Fax: +84 (89) 103 412
    vietnam@matdan.com

Close window

Europe

  • UK
    10th Floor
    No 10 Fenchurch Street
    London EC3M 3BE
    Tel: +44 (0) 20 7929 1300
    Fax: +44 (0) 20 7929 1301
    london@matdan.com
  • Norway
    Østre Strandgate 84 H0203

    4608 Kristiansand

    Tel: +47 9155 8993
    norway@matdan.com

Close window

Latin America and Caribbean

  • Brazil
    Rua Mexico 111/12 Andar
    CEP-20031-245
    Rio De Janeiro-RJ Brazil
    Tel: +55 (21) 2240 0454
    Fax: +55 (21) 2240 0803
    brazil@matdan.com
  • Mexico
    Gauss No. 12
    4to Piso, Int. 401
    Col Anzures
    Mexico, D.F. C.P. 11590
    Tel: +52 (55) 5250 8768
    Alt: +52 (55) 5004 8910
    mexico@matdan.com

Close window

assets/images/construct/homebanner.jpg

Our team of dedicated experts provide a broad range of pre and post risk services. We have particular expertise in the energy, petrochemical, marine, mining, utilities and heavy engineering industries. We are independent in thinking and are trusted globally for our professional and efficient service.

Read more

Our services

To view the photos of our celebration of 50 years click on this link.

assets/images/revised images/Bureau-Veritas-module.jpg

assets/images/revised images/Weather_01.jpg